[ENTP’S CORNER] What We Love from being Ourselves

Hello!! It’s me (No, this is Patrick!! – another Spongebob Squarepants joke). Well, I’m (new) ENTP admin here. I may be super, but I’m no hero – just another ‘Genius man with beast face wearing red suite’ joke. Back to our business, I’m here to present you guys about how we live our life (esp. the pleasure of our lives – that other types doesn’t have).

First of all, who we are. ENTPs are a complicated creature with excessive brilliant ideas of life (and why life works as it is) inside our excellent brain, covered with our arrogance and pride of being ourselves. We talk much about theories, principles, and mechanisms – we talk much about everything actually and for that reason (or I exactly) live in the world of rhetoric. Oh yeah, we also talk much about future.

This brings us to our big concern, that is understanding. To face the world, you need to understand. And to understand, you need to build a strong logical basis. And to build a strong logical basis, you need to be smart – I think I tend to call it genius. For instance, you’re going to operate a machine. You need to understand how it works and how to operate this. You don’t understand, then you can’t operate properly, then you may broke the machine. This also happens in life. You don’t understand, then you can do nothing – we understand much, then we do nothing. Haha. So, for us, you can’t live a life unless you’re smart enough. Because everything comes for reasons.

For ENTPs, world is a playground – or I can name it a place to explore. We’re living for joy, happiness, and satisfaction. Unfortunately, the world doesn’t work that way. But don’t worry, because there’s always a way for ENTPs to be happy. Just get the job done – or let other help you to finish it – and WHAM!! It’s easy, isn’t it? Haha – I’m great and you just can’t see it, dude. So, why so serious? – That’s why we warn you not to push us (or me maybe) because I will make you cry and regret for having pushed me. For that reason I think I don’t fit in ENTJs with their explosive Te out there (I taste it like a nuclear reactor).

Another thing that brings us joy is we love to flirt. We always use our big mouth and our excellent brain to make them excited. It’s not because of our infidelity. I see it as a thousand pound tuna with a hook inside their mouth. Do you get what I mean? – I hope you’re smart enough to understand my words. We’re loyal, but – what the hell with this but – we’re adventurous at the same time. Just to satisfy our curiosity of being in a circumstance. Just test the water I guess. We also love to troll people. Haha. Trolling people is very nice isn’t it? Especially for short-thinking people. Haha. Once again, just to test the water. Checking for the response though making people feel upset. We just don’t care. It’s for the sake of our ‘research’.

Another one, because of our prominent Ne functioning, also supported by our brilliant Ti, while we deal with a situation, we have some linked idea, just by one word or maybe sentence, just like what happens in this story telling session – I think it’s better to name it as a story telling session.

Well, I guess I should stop writing, because it’s gonna be soooo soooo soooo long if I keep writing. So sorry for giving you ‘too much Ne-Fe looping’ feeds here. Thanks for reading this meaningless session – it’s meaningful if you have brain anyway (Oh no I start it again). Hope you enjoy.

Request from another admin:
– ENTP to ENTPs: Hey, guys. I know that we’re great and i’m sure you know it too. So, be proud of being yourself, whatever people talked about you. What a ‘meaningful’ closing message!

—ENTP

One thought on “[ENTP’S CORNER] What We Love from being Ourselves

Leave a Reply

